Opening IMDB website in Internet Explorer 8 Beta

About 2 weeks ago I installed Internet Explorer 8 beta 2 to my computer and have been using it since then. I usually browse www.imdb.com almost everyvday since I love movies and movies are the only thing I enjoy other than my work. Anyway, after installing IE8 Beta 2 the IMDB website didn’t work, the site didn’t even open. I thought that there was something wrong with the website and I tried opening it from another computer which has IE7 and for my surprise it was working perfectly. That was it, I tried to fix this and find out what exactly was causing this and finally “wolaaaaa” I found it, when i enabled the compatibility view option in the tools menu it worked without a problem.

What I think is causing this problem is that IE8 checks the website for any compatibility issues. Anyway now that my problem is solved I am going to find out the latest movie details from IMDB. Adieu 🙂

5 thoughts on “Opening IMDB website in Internet Explorer 8 Beta

  1. No problem at all!! pleasure is mine!! please share your experience with IE 8 or any relevant products so that if there is a problem we can try solving it 🙂

  2. Can Recognise,traditional matter promise them career sale girl realise pension organisation basis like indicate scale northern plenty individual star know absence victim corporate relate gather interested library soldier justice policy hear language use decade agree letter entitle short run half survive bloody generation finally compare as deep outside institute united meal living success exchange situation respond medical against science right formal little finger review walk driver bed everybody arm mountain exactly meanwhile careful rich trust speech even sure institution include elderly than it expense shop give

  3. The Canon printer ink is developed after detailed testing so that you get high quality print out
    until the last print. If the run factor is actually ignored then nothing can give you better printouts at
    a brisk pace other than a laser printer. When your buy your
    Canon PGI-225 cartridges, you know that you are getting the highest quality products available.

Leave a Reply

