Windows 7 Tip 1

My notebook, most of the times will have more than about 10 windows opened on my desktop and at times its very crowded for me navigate through other programs, etc.

I find this shortcut very much useful for me when I want to minimize all my inactive windows. Just press Windows+Home which will minimize all other Windows except for the active Window. If you want to open them again press Windows+Home again and all the minimized Windows which were inactive will be restored.

Leave a Reply

