Internet Explorer 9 Beta–Speed Up

This is my second post with regard to Internet Explorer 9 Beta, in my earlier post I mentioned that its being released and the download location.

I installed IE9 and one of the new things I faced was a pop up on the bottom of my IE window which says “Disable the Add-on and speed up your browser”. When I clicked on Disable Add-On, surprisingly I got a Window which had more analytical data than the previous Add-On management Window in IE.

Addon 

It actually shows how many seconds you will be saving if you disable the relevant Add-On and now that is something cool. Just disable the unnecessary add on and improve your browsing speed

Leave a Reply

